Friday, 22 November 2013

Episode 22 - Steve Pierce



Tonight Sacha and Guy will be talking to Steve Pierce, this is definitely one not to miss.

 Steve Pierce became well known as the main witness in one of the most famous cases in ufology, the ‘Travis Walton Abduction.’ A movie of the event was filmed called ‘Fire in the Sky.’

Steve was only seventeen years old, when working as a logger as a crew of seven near Snowflake, Arizona. All seven men saw something that would forever change their lives when they encountered an out of place bright light on the evening of Nov. 5, 1975. As the men got closer to the light, they could see it was a craft hovering just above the trees. One of the men, Travis Walton, exited the truck and headed towards the craft. Steve, having a window seat in the truck, witnessed a beam of light bolt from the craft and hit Travis, sending him flying through the air. The men took off suddenly, and upon returning a short time later, Travis was nowhere to be found. 


The townsfolk became divided, when Steve and five co-workers were accused of murdering Travis. Reporters from all over the world arrived in the small town of Snowflake and hounded the men and their families. Steve took a polygraph test which showed he was telling the truth of witnessing an unusual craft. The polygraph also showed Steve was telling the truth when he claimed he had not murdered Travis or knew of anyone else that murdered Travis or knew of Travis’s whereabouts.



  Listen Live Friday 22/11/2013 HERE via the UFO paranormal radio network - Saturday 2am UK/BST and Friday 6pm PDT 9pm EST

No comments:

Post a Comment